Condominiums munich: Neue Gärten Giesing

The "Neue Gärten Giesing" project, involved DEMOS constructing a total of 524 condominiums in three construction phases in the Munich neighborhood of Giesing.
A completely new "Parkviertel Giesing" neighborhood was created on the former AGFA premises, a few minutes travel distance from the city center thanks to ideal connections to the local public transport network.
 
The overall grouping of buildings has a dynamism brought about by a variety of facade styles – with differently designed loggias and balconies, lots of windows stretching down to the floors, as well as variations in the height of the buildings. Expansive green and open spaces as well as play areas add to the special identity of this new neighborhood. The "Neue Gärten Giesing" project was completed in 2015.

"The quality of our top-class and modern equipped condominium really impressed us. We are especially delighted with how light and well insulated the condominium is. The location is also ideal. We can therefore recommend Demos without any reservations."

Ms H.

"We have rarely experienced such a competent, efficient, reliable and always friendly team. We always felt we were in good hands with you and are grateful for the opportunity of a Demos condominium still being available! "

Family B.

Eigentumswohnungen München: Neue Gärten Giesing
Eigentumswohnungen München: Neue Gärten Giesing
Eigentumswohnungen München: Neue Gärten Giesing

Mit dem Projekt „Neue Gärten Giesing“ realisierte die DEMOS in drei Bauabschnitten insgesamt 524 Eigentumswohnungen im Münchner Stadtteil Giesing.
Auf dem ehemaligen AGFA-Gelände entstand mit dem „Parkviertel Giesing“ ein komplett neues Stadtquartier – dank idealer ÖPNV-Anbindung nur wenige Fahrminuten von der Innenstadt entfernt.
 
Durch die abwechslungsreiche Fassadengestaltung – mit zahlreichen unterschiedlich gestalteten Loggien und Balkonen, vielen bodentiefen Fenstern sowie wechselnden Gebäudehöhen – entsteht eine attraktive Dynamik im gesamten Gebäudeensemble. Großzügige Grün-, Frei- und Spielflächen verleihen dem neuen Quartier zusätzlich seine ganz eigene Identität. Die Fertigstellung des Projekts „Neue Gärten Giesing“ erfolgte 2015.

"Die Qualität unserer hochwertigen und modern ausgestatteten Wohnung überzeugt uns sehr. Besonders gut gefällt uns, dass unsere Wohnung hell und gut gedämmt ist. Auch die Wohnlage ist ideal. Aus diesem Grund können wir die Demos mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen."

Frau H.

"Wir haben selten ein so kompetentes, zügig arbeitendes, zuverlässiges und stets freundliches Team erlebt. Wir haben uns bei Ihnen zu jeder Zeit sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt und sind dem Zufall dankbar, dass da noch eine Demos-Wohnung für uns frei war!"

Familie B.